Home / Event / Dr.Nien’s trip to Cambodia

Dr.Nien’s trip to Cambodia

When:
February 20, 2020 – March 2, 2020 all-day Asia/Ho Chi Minh Timezone
2020-02-20T00:00:00+07:00
2020-03-03T00:00:00+07:00
Date Dr.Niên Accommodation & Transportation
20-Feb Thursday Flight HCMC/SR – VN3819 – 08:20 – 09:40
Moving to Battambang by Project car
Stay in Battambang
King Fy Hotel Battambang
Add: #306 , St.159D, Romchek4Village, Ratanak Commune, Battambang City,
Kingdom of Cambodia.
21-Feb Friday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
22-Feb Saturday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
23-Feb Sunday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
24-Feb Monday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
25-Feb Tuesday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
26-Feb Wednesday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
27-Feb Thursday Working in UBB
Stay in Battambang
28-Feb Friday Moving back to SR
Stay in SiemRiep
(to be confirmed)
29-Feb Saturday Stay in SR
1-Mar Sunday Stay in SR
2-Mar Monday Flight SR/HCMC – VN3824 – 13:30-15:00